Final preparation for Sunday this year…Good, It’s Friday…Sunday’s coming…

Standard

Instead of recounting the emotions that I had while reading the readings today, I thought I would post a video that is sure to evoke some your own emotions.  I will leave the readings to you for today…God bless you!

Prayer:  Lord, help me remember my sins today that caused your sacrifice to be necessary.  I ask this, as always, in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the holy Spirit.  Amen.

Leave a Reply

