I can’t do it…I have to pray!

Standard
Breaking of the bread.

Breaking of the bread.

I learned at Mass today that I must remember that my thoughts must not be of this world, but must be like God’s thoughts…It was the whole of the readings that were speaking to me today…I wrote something down during Mass, and I will add that later…Do not conform yourselves to this age (Romans 12:2a)…The scripture was the added later part, and I pray that I will not be conformed to this age in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the holy Spirit. Amen!

Leave a Reply

