Yesterday, I missed it…Lo siento!

Standard
The face of Jesus

The face of Jesus

Since yesterday was the day we remembered the life of Saint Isidore, I should have posted this…

Almighty and eternal God, who has created us in your image and bade us to seek after all that is good, true and beautiful, especially in the divine person of your only-begotten Son, our Lord Jesus Christ, grant we ask you that, through the intercession of Saint Isidore, bishop and doctor, during our journeys through the internet, we will direct our hands and eyes only to that which is pleasing to you and treat with charity and patience all those souls whom we encounter. Through Christ our Lord. In the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the holy Spirit…Amen!

It is a prayer I will try to say for the rest of my life, before I ever turn on my computer or tablet to connect to the internet…

2 thoughts on “Yesterday, I missed it…Lo siento!

Leave a Reply

